Welcome to the VACPN Blog!
Virginia Association of Community Psychiatric Nurses - VACPN
Welcome to the VACPN Blog!

Executive Committee Meeting

VACPN Executive Committee Meeting 2/5/16

Executive Committee Meeting
February 5, 2016
Valley CSB
Attendance:  Jen Phelps, Co-President;  Crystal Hicks, Co-President;  Sharon Daniels, Vice-President; LuAnn Saner, Secretary; Sonya Mohr, Treasurer; Michele Morgan, Social Media Specialist; Irma Mahone, CNE Coordinator.
Regional representatives:
Region I Rep:  Nina Beaman
Region II Rep:  Randy Acosta
Revion IV Rep:  Lisa Babilon
Absent:  Region III and V Reps

Jen made the call to order at 10:15 AM.